lipsense

2017 LipSense Colors

Below are 2017’s LipSense Colors. All of these can be ordered. If I don’t personally have something in stock (aka…in my hands at home), I can pre-order it for you. I got you babe ๐Ÿ˜‰ And what’s even cooler is SeneGence is working their cute little butts off making sure they remedy some of the out of stock color issues and more and more colors are popping up and STAYING in stock for long periods of time. Let me know what you want!

 

2017 LipSense Colors

 

2017 LipSense Glosses
ยฉPerpetual Pucker
Leave a Reply

